deutsche sexcam
October 2014
M T W T F S S
« Feb    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
Chief140x275
Chief Patrick Matuszewski





Visitor Counter

011875

About the Department

The City of Lake Mills is a city of approximately 6000 people. It is located along Interstate 94 between Madison and Milwaukee.The Lake Mills Police Department is made up of 10 full-time officers, 4 part-time officers, and 2 Administrative Assistants. The department handles approximately 5000 calls a year.The Dispatch center is open from 7am to 5pm Monday – Friday. The Jefferson County Sheriff’s Department dispatches for the department when dispatch is closed.

Patrick Matuszewski-Chief of Police   Works 8am-4pm  pmatuszeweski@ci.lake-mills.wi.us

Michael Selck – Captain       Works 7:00 am to 3:00 pm
mselck@ci.lake-mills.wi.us

Troy Oestreich – Community Officer     Works M – W -F 6:45 am – 3pm  T-T 8:15 am-4:30 pm
toestreich@ci.lake-mills.wi.us

Wayne Wallace – Officer      Works 6:45 am – 3 pm
wwallace@ci.lake-mills.wi.us

Terry Heinz – Dispatch Records Requests      Works M-F 9 am – 5pm
theinz@ci.lake-mills.wi.us

Jessica Bushkie– Officer        Works 10:45 pm - 3 am
jbushkie@ci.lake-mills.wi.us

Douglas Messmann – Officer       Works 2:45 pm – 11 pm
dmessmann@ci.lake-mills.wi.us

Rene Frier – Dispatch       Works M-F 7am – 3 pm
rfrier@ci.lake-mills.wi.us

David Fritsche – Officer      Works 10:45 pm – 7 am
dfritsche@ci.lake-mills.wi.us

Alan Witte – Sergeant      Works 6:45 pm – 3 am
awitte@ci.lake-mills.wi.us

Corey Johnson – Officer     Works 10:45 am – 7:00 pm
cjohnson@ci.lake-mills.wi.us

Part-Time Officers:  Austin Schmidt, Kerry Williams, Mike Zenoni, Ryan Wagner